You are at SIESICE : Faculty Details : Faculty Details

Faculty Details
All SIES Institutions are managed by the Managing Council.
At Institute of Comprehensive education, the faculty is as follows:
Director - Ms. Vidhya Satish
Co-ordinators of courses
Teacher Training- Ms. Vidhya Satish
Counselling- Ms. Rupal Vora
Special Education -Ms. Rukhshana Sholapurwala
Assistant  faculty - Ms. Vaishnavi Shashital, Ms. Jayalekshmy Vishwanathan , Ms. Mitali Shah
The entire faculty from the Director, coordinators and assistant faculty take sessions in all the streams. Apart from this we invite visiting faculty to take specialized sessions. These are functionaries from the field and have enormous experience as practitioners.
Visiting professors are often invited for all the streams. The institute often clubs the groups together so that both, the students & the faculty benefit from discussions. The visiting faculties are not only highly qualified but experienced practitioners, thus they bring a lot to the table. The group of visiting faculties include:
  • Dr. Kulkarni (Ex – Dean, LTM Hospital and Medical College)
  • Dr. Nilesh Shah (Psychiatrist, Prof & Head of Psychiatry, LTM Hospital and Medical College)
  • Ms. Archana Rodriques ( Principal St Joseph School, Recipient of Guruvar Award from President of India)
  • Dr. Mamta  Manglani (HOD, Pediatrics, Sion Hospital)
  • Dr. Harish Shetty (Psychiatrist)
  • Dr. Roda Billimoria (Educationist, Inclusive Education)
  • Dr. Karande (HOD LD Clinic KEM Hospital)
  • Dr. Almeida (HOD, Human Development, Nirmala Niketan College)
  • Ms. Pratima Hawaldar (Soft Skill Trainer)
  • Ms. Supriya Kher (Counsellor, Psychologist & Freelance writer)
  • Mr. Joseph Paul (Medical Social Worker & Counsellor)
  • Ms. Suchismita Bose ( Director, The Foundation)
  • Ms. Mati Ahluvalia (Industrial Social Worker)
  • Ms. Keyuri Bhojani (Counsellor)
  • Ms. Asha Gala (Trainer)
  • Ms. Kamala Srinivas (Trainer)
  • Ms. Rachel Valles (Vocational Counsellor)
  • Ms. Chandni Parekh (Social Psychologist and Social Activist)
  • Ms. Candice Fernandes (Clinical Psychologist, Counsellor)
  • Ms. Malini Shah (Counsellor)
  • Ms. Suzanne Rodrigues (Special Educator)
  • Dr. Shyamala Dalvi (Special Educator)
  • Dr. Anjana Thadani (Developmental Pediatrician, Niramaaya Hospitals)
  • Ms. Apeksha Yagnik (Educationist)
Copyright © S.I.E.S. All rights reserved.
Designed and Developed by idlabs